Home >> ............ >> TOP 100+ European 2019 >> TOP 100+ European 2016


TOP 100+ European 2016




TOP 100+ European Restaurants 2016
(23 Maggio 2016)
(i ristoranti in salita, rispetto allo scorso anno, sono di colore bordeaux)


 (3) L’Arpège  (Parigi, Francia)  Alain Passard (www.alain-passard.com)
 (1) Azurmendi (Larrabetzu, Spagna)  Eneko Atxa (www.azurmendi.biz)
(4) In de Wulf (Dranouter, Belgio)  Kobe Desramaults (www.indewulf.be)
 (11) Faviken (Järpen, Svezia)  Magnus Nilsson (www.faviken.com)
 (9) Noma (Copenhagen, Danimarca)  René Redzepi (www.noma.dk)
 (14) La Marine (Noirmoutier, Francia)  Alexandre Couillon (www.alexandrecouillon.com)
 (10) Etxebarri (Axpe, Spagna)  Victor Arguinzoniz (www.asadoretxebarri.com)
(7) Diverxo (Madrid, Spagna)  David Muñoz (www.diverxo.com)
 (12) Vendôme  (Bergisch-Gladbach, Germania)  Joachim Wissler (www.schlossbensberg.com)
10° (5) Restaurant Quique Dacosta (Dénia, Spagna)  Quique Dacosta (www.quiquedacosta.es)
11° (18) De Librije (Zwolle, Paesi Bassi)  Jonnie Boer (www.librije.com)
12° (45) Daniel Berlin (Skåne Tranås, Svezia) Daniel Berlin (www.danielberlin.se)
13° (13) Astrance (Parigi, Francia) Pascal Barbot (http://astrancerestaurant.com)
14° (17) Osteria Francescana  (Modena, Italia) Massimo Bottura (www.osteriafrancescana.it)
15° (8) Le Calandre  (Rubano, Italia) Massimiliano Alaimo (www.calandre.com)
16° (28) Restaurant Frantzén  (Stoccolma, Svezia) Björn Frantzén (www.restaurantfrantzen.com)
17° (24) El Celler de Can Roca (Girona, Spagna) Joan Roca (www.cellercanroca.com)
18° (25) Pierre Gagnaire (Parigi, Francia) Pierre Gagnaire (www.pierre-gagnaire.com)
19° (22) La Vie  (Osnabrück, Germania) Thomas Bühner (www.restaurant-lavie.de)
20° (20) Sant Pau (Sant Pol-de-Mar, Spagna) Carme Ruscalleda (www.ruscalleda.cat/es)
21° (23) Sa.Qua.Na (Honfleur, Francia)  Alexandre Bourdas (www.alexandre-bourdas.com/saquana)
22° (30) Schloss Berg  (Perl-Nennig, Germania) Christian Bau (www.victors-gourmet.de)
23° (-) Kadeau Bornholm (Aakirkeby, Danimarca) Nikolai Nørregaard, Rasmus e Magnus Kofoed (www.kadeau.dk
24° (32) Maaemo (Oslo, Norvegia) Esben Holmboe Bang (www.maaemo.no)
25° (40) Tim Raue  (Berlino, Germania) Tim Raue (http://tim-raue.com/en)
26° (36) Geranium (Copenhagen, Danimarca) Rasmus Kofoed (www.geranium.dk)
27° (34) Piazza Duomo (Alba, Italia) Enrico Crippa (www.piazzaduomoalba.it)
28° (16) Bras (Laguiole, Francia) Michel Bras (www.michel-bras.com)
29° (26) L’Air du Temps (Liernu, Belgio) Sang-HoonDegeimbre (www.airdutemps.be)
30° (42) Elkano (Getaria, Spagna) Aitor Arregui (www.restauranteelkano.com)
31° (31) Guy Savoy  (Parigi, Francia) Guy Savoy (www.guysavoy.com)
32° (-) Il Povero Diavolo (Torriana, Italia) Pier Giorgio Parini (www.ristorantepoverodiavolo.com)
33° (39) Flocons de Sel (Megève, Francia) Emmanuel Renaut (www.floconsdesel.com)
34° (21) Hertog Jan (Bruges, Belgio) Gert de Mangeleer (www.hertog-jan.com)
35° (38) Tickets (Barcellona, Spagna) Albert Adria (www.ticketsbar.es/en)
36° (-) Le Cinq (Parigi, Francia) Christian Le Squer (www.fourseasons.com/paris)
37° (47) Uliassi (Senigallia, Italia) Mauro Uliassi (www.uliassi.it)
38° (-) Disfrutar (Barcelona, Spain)  Oriol Castro, Eduard Xatruch e Mateu Casañas (http://en.disfrutarbarcelona.com)
39° (37) Pic (Valence, Francia) Anne-Sophie Pic (www.pic-valence.com)
40° (-) Studio (Copenhagen, Danimarca)  Claus Meyer (http://thestandardcph.dk/en/studio)
41° (43) Relae (Copenhagen, Danimarca) Christian Puglisi (www.restaurant-relae.dk)
42° (46) Mugaritz  (Errenteria, Spagna) Andoni Aduriz (www.mugaritz.com)
43° (97) Gaestehaus Klaus Erfort (Saarbrücken, Germania) Klaus Erfort (www.gaestehaus-erfort.de)
44° (44) Hof van Cleve (Kruishoutem, Belgio) Peter Goossens (www.hofvancleve.com)
45° (81) The Sportsman  (Seasalter, Regno Unito) Stephen Harris (www.thesportsmanseasalter.co.uk)
46° (67) Torre del Saracino (Vico Equense, Italia) Gennaro Esposito (www.torredelsaracino.com)
47° (62) Andreas Caminada (Fürstenau, Svizzera) Andreas Caminada (www.andreascaminada.com)
48° (58) Le Petit Nice (Marsiglia, Francia) Gérald Passédat (www.petitnice-passedat.com)
49° (-) La Vague d'Or (St. Tropez, Francia) Arnaud Donckele (www.vaguedor.com/fr)
50° (56) Oaxen (Stoccolma, Svezia)  Magnus Ek (http://oaxen.com/en)
51° (-) Araki  (Londra, Regno Unito) Mitsuhiro Araki (http://the-araki.com)
52° (-) Epicure (Parigi, Francia) Eric Frechon (www.lebristolparis.com/eng/gastronomy/epicure)
53° (52) Mirazur (Menton, Francia) Mauro Colagreco  (www.mirazur.fr)
54° (50) Aqua (Wolfsburg, Germania) Sven Elverfeld (www.ritzcarlton.com)
55° (-) Ledoyen (Parigi, Francia) Christian Le Squer (http://www.pavillon-ledoyen.fr)
56° (54) Martín Berasategui (Lasarte, Spagna) Martín Berasategui (www.martinberasategui.com)
57° (63) Combal.Zero (Rivoli, Italia) Davide Scabin (www.combal.org)
58° (60) Hedone (Londra, Regno Unito) Mikael Jonnson (www.hedonerestaurant.com)
59° (64) Jin (Parigi, Francia) Takuya Watanabe
60° (48) Passage 53 (Parigi, Francia) Shinichi Sato (www.passage53.com)
61° (49) La Grenouillere (Montreuil-sur-Mer, Francia) Alexandre Gauthier (www.lagrenouillere.fr)
62° (85) Steirereck (Vienna, Austria) Heinz Reitbauer (www.steirereck.at)
63° (68) Reale (Castel di Sangro, Italia) Niko Romito (www.ristorantereale.it)
64° (51) La Pergola (Roma, Italia) Heinz Beck (www.cavalieri-hilton.it)
65° (-) De Leest (Vaassen, Paesi Bassi) Jacob Jan Boerma (www.restaurantdeleest.nl)
66° (-) Key (Parigi, Francia)  Kei Kobayashi (www.restaurant-kei.fr)
67° (-) Bon Bon (Brussels, Belgio) Christophe Hardiquest (www.bon-bon.be)
68° (92) David Toutain (Parigi, Francia) David Toutain (http://davidtoutain.com)
69° (65) The Ledbury  (Londra, Regno Unito) Brett Graham (www.theledbury.com)
70° (-) Auberge de Vieux Puits (Fontjoncous - Francia) Gilles Goujon (www.aubergeduvieuxpuits.fr)
71° (66) Kadeau (Copenhagen, Danimarca) Nicolai Nørregaard, Rasmus Kofoed e Magnus Hoegh Kofoed (www.kadeau.dk)
72° (78) Villa Crespi (Orta San Giulio, Italia) Antonino Cannavacciuolo (www.hotelvillacrespi.it)
73° (33) Arzak (San Sebastian, Spagna) Elena Arzak (www.arzak.es)
74° (-) De Kromme Watergang (Hoofdplaat, Paesi Bassi)  Edwin Vinke (www.krommewatergang.nl)
75° (41) Pure C  (Cadzand, Paesi Bassi) Syrco Bakker (www.sergioherman.com)
76° (59) Don Alfonso 1890
(Sant'Agata sui Due Golfi, Italia) Alfonso Iaccarino (www.donalfonso1890.com)
77°
 (79) Ibai  (San Sebastian, Spagna)  Alicio Garro
78° (-) Okuda (Parigi, Francia) Toru Okuda (www.okuda.fr)
79° (-) Lido 84 (Gardone Riviera, Italia) Riccardo Camanini (www.ristorantelido84.com) 
80° (-) Del Cambio (Torino - Italia) Matteo Baronetto (www.delcambio.it)
81° (-) La Bouitte (St. Martin-de-Bellevue, Francia) René e Maxime Meilleur (www.la-bouitte.com)
82° (-) Taubenkobel (Schützen am Gebirge, Austria) Alain Weissgerber (www.taubenkobel.at)
83° (-) Gastrologik (Stockholm, Svezia) Jacob Holmström (http://gastrologik.se)
84° (53) Da Vittorio (Brusaporto, Italia) Enrico Cerea (www.davittorio.com)
85° (75) HKK  (Londra, Regno Unito) Tong Chee Hwee (www.hkklondon.com)
86° (-) Devero Ristorante (Cavenago Brianza, Italia) Enrico Bartolini (www.deverohotel.it)
87° (-) La Belle Époque (Lübeck-Travemünde, Germania) Kevin Fehling
88° (91) Restaurant Jean Sulpice (Val Thorens, Francia) Jean Sulpice (www.loxalys.fr)
89° (96) A.T. (Parigi, Francia) Atsushi Tanaka (www.atsushitanaka.com)
90° (-) The Jane (Antwerp, Belgio) Nick Bril (www.thejaneantwerp.com)
91° (71) Madonnina del Pescatore (Senigallia, Italia) Moreno Cedroni (www.madonninadelpescatore.it)
92° (74) L’Assiette Champenoise (Reims, Francia) Arnaud Lallement (www.assiettechampenoise.com)
93° (-) L'Enclume (Grange-over-Sands, Regno Unito)  Simon Rogan (www.lenclume.co.uk) 
94° (88) 
Ekstedt (Stoccolma, Svezia) Niklas Ekstedt (www.ekstedt.nu)
95° (-) Henne Kirkeby Kro (Henne, Danimarca) Paul Cunningham (www.hennekirkebykro.dk)
96° (-) Inter Scaldes (Kruiningen, Paesi Bassi) Jannis Brevet (www.interscaldes.nl)
97° (57) Mathias Dahlgren (Stoccolma, Svezia) Mathias Dahlgren (www.mathiasdahlgren.com)
98° (-) Seta (Milano, Italia) Antonio Guida (www.mandarinoriental.com)
99° (-) Patka (Barcellona, Spagna) Albert Adrià (http://ca.pakta.es) 
100° (-) Neige d’Eté (Parigi, Francia) Hideki Nishi (http://neigedete.fr)


101
°   Hostellerie Jerome (La Turbie, France)  (www.hostelleriejerome.com)
102°   Fat Duck (Bray Berkshire, United Kingdom)  (www.thefatduck.co.uk)
103°   Esperanto (Stockholm, Sweden)  (www.esperantorestaurant.se)
104°   Shang Palace
(Paris, France)  (www.shangri-la.com
105°   Sushi Tetsu (London, United Kingdom)  (http://sushitetsu.co.uk)
106°   Pages
(Paris, France)  (www.facebook.com/pagesparis)
107°   Vila Joya (Albufeira, Portugal)  (www.vilajoya.com/eng
108°   Koy Shunka (Barcelona, Spain)  (www.koyshunka.com
109°   Sea Grill (Brussels, Belgium) (www.seagrill.be)
110°   Lorenz Adlon (Berlin, Germany) (www.hotel-adlon.de
111°   Clove Club (London, United Kingdom)  (www.thecloveclub.com
112°   Benoit et Bernard Dewitt (Zingem, Belgium)  (www.benoitdewitte.be)
113°   Yam Tcha (Paris, France)  (www.yamtcha.com
114°   L’Auberge du 15 (Paris, France)  (www.laubergedu15.com
115° (89)  Saturne (Paris, France)  (www.saturne-paris.fr)
116°   Duomo
(Ragusa, Italy)  (www.ristoranteduomo.it )
117°   Magis (Tongeren, Belgium)  (www.restaurantmagis.be/Magis.htm
118°   Àbac (Barcelona, Spain) (www.abacbarcelona.com)
119°   Cracco (Milano, Italy)  (www.ristorantecracco.it
120°   Club Allard (Madrid, Spain) (www.elcluballard.com
121°   Bouchery (Brussels, Belgium)  (www.bouchery-restaurant.be
122°   La Madia (Licata, Italy)  (www.ristorantelamadia.it)
123°   Kitchen Table at Bubbledogs (London, United Kingdom)  (www.bubbledogs.co.uk
124°   Akrame (Paris, France)  (www.akrame.com
125°   Sola (Paris, France)  (www.restaurant-sola.com
126°   Dinner by Heston Blumenthal (London, United Kingdom)  (www.dinnerbyheston.com
127°   Het Gebaar (Antwerpen, Belgium)  (www.hetgebaar.be
128°   Table - Bruno Verjus (Paris, France)  (www.tablerestaurant.fr)
129°   Cinc Sentits
(Barcelona, Spain)  (www.cincsentits.com
130°   Le Chateaubriand (Paris, France)  (www.lechateaubriand.net )
131° (98)  Überfahrt (Rottach-Egern, Germany)  (www.gourmetrestaurant-ueberfahrt.com/en/home
132°   Samhoud (Amsterdam, Nederland) (www.samhoudplaces.com )
133°   Martin Wishart (Edinburgh, United Kingdom)  (www.martin-wishart.co.uk)
134°   Bartholomeus (Knokke-Heist, Belgium)  (www.restaurantbartholomeus.be
135°   Agli Amici (Udine, Italy)  (www.agliamici.it)
136°   Fera (London, United Kingdom)  (www.claridges.co.uk/fera)
137°   The Square (London, United Kingdom)  (www.squarerestaurant.com
138°   Casa Julián (Tolosa, Spain)  (www.casajuliandetolosa.com
139°   Dôme (Antwerp, Belgium)  (www.domeweb.be
140°   Quadri (Venezia, Italy)  (www.alajmo.it)
141°   Il Pagliaccio (Roma, Italy)  (www.ristoranteilpagliaccio.com
142°   AM par Alexandre Mazzia (Marseille, France)  (http://alexandremazzia.com)
143°   Bastide de Capelongue (Bonnieux, France)  (www.capelongue.com
144°   Falsled Kro (Millinge, Denmark)  (www.falsledkro.dk
145°   Konstantin Filippou (Wien, Austria) (www.konstantinfilippou.com)
146°   Silvio Nickol (Wien, Austria)  (www.coburg.at
147°   La Table d’Eugene (Paris, France)  (www.latabledeugene.com
148°   Souvenir (Ypres, Belgium) (www.souvenir-restaurant.be
149°   De Jonkman (Bruges, Belgium)  (www.dejonkman.be
150°   Spring (Paris, France) (www.springparis.fr)
151°   La Paix (Brussels, Belgium)  (www.lapaix1892.com
152°   Midsummer House (Cambridge, United Kingdom) (www.midsummerhouse.co.uk
153°   Marcus Waring (London, United Kingdom)  (www.the-berkeley.co.uk
154°   Sur Mesure par Thierry Marx (Paris, France)  (www.mandarinoriental.com/paris/fine-dining/sur-mesure-par-thierry-marx)
155°   La Peca (Lonigo, Italy)  (www.lapeca.it
156°   Ze Kitchen Galerie (Paris, France)  (www.zekitchengalerie.fr
157°   Nathan Outlaw (Cornwall, United Kingdom)  (www.nathan-outlaw.com
158°   Table des Amis (Kortrijk, Belgium) (www.tabledamis.be)
159°   Tokuyoshi (Milano, Italy)  (www.timecut.net/yoji )
160°   L’Atelier de Jean-Luc Rabanel (Arles, France) (www.rabanel.com)
161°   Bord’eau (Amsterdam, Nederland)  (www.leurope.nl/bord-eau
162°   Umu (London, United Kingdom)  (www.umurestaurant.com/umu.htm
163°   Hibiscus (London, United Kingdom)  (www.hibiscusrestaurant.co.uk
164°   The Kitchin (Edinburgh, United Kingdom)  (www.thekitchin.com
165°   Amass (Copenhagen, Denmark)  (www.amassrestaurant.com)
166°   Yamazato
(Amsterdam, Nederland)  (www.okura.nl
167°   Mraz & Sohn (Vienna, Austria)  (www.mraz-sohn.at
168°   Yoann Conte (Verrier-du-Lac, France)  (www.yoann-conte.com
169°   Restaurant Sat Bains (Nottingham, United Kingdom)  (www.restaurantsatbains.com
170°   Facil (Berlin, Germany)  (www.facil-berlin.de
171°   AOC (Copenhagen, Denmark)  (www.restaurantaoc.dk
172°   Gymkhana (London, United Kingdom)  (www.gymkhanalondon.com
173°   Alyn Williams at the Westbury (London, United Kingdom)  (www.westburymayfair.com
174°   de Bokkedoorns (Overveen, Nederland)  (www.bokkedoorns.nl
175°   Espai Kru by Rías de Galicia (Barcelona, Spain)  (www.espaikru.com)
176°   Els Casals (Barcelona, Spain)  (www.hotelelscasals.com)
177°   Ramón Freixa (Madrid, Spain)  (www.ramonfreixamadrid.com
178°   Alchemist (Copenhagen, Denmark)  (www.restaurant-alchemist.dk)
179°   Les Bacchanales (Vence, France)  (www.lesbacchanales.com
180°   Beluga (Maastricht, Nederland)  (www.rest-beluga.com
181°   't Zilte (Mol, Belgium)  (www.tzilte.be
182°   La Degustation (Prague, Czech Republic)  (www.ladegustation.cz/en
183°   Nerua (Bilbao, Spain)  (www.nerua.com
184°   Reinstoff (Berlin, Germany )  (www.reinstoff.eu
185°   Belcanto (Lisbon, Portugal)  (www.joseavillez.pt
186°   Casa Perbellini (Verona, Italy)  (www.casaperbellini.com
187°   Funky Gourmet (Athens, Greece) (www.funkygourmet.com/en)
188°   Les Tablettes de Jean-Louis Nomicos (Paris, France) (www.lestablettesjeanlouisnomicos.com)
189°   Dinings (London, United Kingdom) (www.dinings.co.uk
190°   Le Champignon Sauvage (Cheltenham, United Kingdom) (www.lechampignonsauvage.co.uk
191°   Pastorale (Reet, Belgium) (www.depastorale.be
192°   A. Wong (London, United Kingdom)  (www.awong.co.uk
193°   Kabuki (Madrid, Spain) (www.restaurantekabuki.com
194°   Döllerer (Golling, Austria)  (www.doellerer.at
195°   Couvert Couvert (Haverlee, Belgium)  (www.couvertcouvert.be
196°   Glass Hostaria (Roma, Italy)  (www.glass-restaurant.it
197°   Likoké (Les Vans, France)  (http://likoke.be)
198°   Bonhams (London, United Kingdom)  (www.bonhams.com/locations/RES)
199°   Chef & Sommelier (Helsinki, Finland)  (www.chefetsommelier.fi
200°   Eleven (Lisboa, Portugal)  (www.restauranteleven.com

Escono

(2) Troisgros  (Roanne, Francia)
(6) Alain Ducasse - Louis XV (Monte Carlo, Monaco)
(15) Dal Pescatore (Canneto sull'Oglio, Italia)
(19) Régis et Jacques Marcon (Saint-Bonnet-le-Froid, Francia)
(27) Schwarzwaldstube (Baiersbronn, Germania)
(29) Michel Guérard (Eugénie-les-Bains, Francia)
(35) L’Ambroisie  (Parigi, Francia)
(55) Jean-Francois Piège  (Parigi, Francia)
(61) Taillevent  (Parigi, Francia)
(69) Château de la Chèvre d’Or (Eze, Francia)
(70) Le Bristol  (Parigi, Francia)
(72) Restaurant Heinz Winkler  (Aschau im Chiemgau, Germania)
(73) Yam Tcha  (Parigi, Francia)
(76) Restaurant Gordon Ramsay (Londra, Regno Unito)
(77) Benoit Violier (Crissier, Svizzera)
(80) Alain Ducasse at the Dorchester (Londra, Regno Unito)
(82) Koy Shunka (Barcellona, Spagna)
(83) Søllerød Kro  (Holte, Danimarca)
(84) Septime (Parigi, Francia)
(86) Restaurant Bareiss (Baiersbronn, Germania)
(87) Auberge de l'Ill  (Illhaeusern, Francia
(90) Sushi Tetsu (Londra, Regno Unito)
(93) Château les Crayères (Reims, Francia)
(94) Le Manoir aux Quat’Saisons (Great Milton, Regno Unito)
(95) Antica Corona Reale-da Renzo
(Cervere, Italia)
(99) Frenchie (Parigi, Francia)

(100) Kitchen Table at Bubbledogs  (Londra, Regno Unito)